loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Vacation Home Resorts in Washington County

May 1, 2018 | By Dallas Wood

Southern Utah is a premier vacation destination. Vacation rentals continue to surge in popularity, as travelers increasingly seek to live like locals and have the privacy and all the comforts of home. A vacation rental is an easy way to get more bang for your buck — a rental home will almost always yield more space at a lower price than a hotel room. Real estate investors and second home owners are reaping the benefits of investing in these income yielding homes. New vacation developments are popping up all through Southern Utah. 


Vacation rental developments


Ivins/Santa Clara

Paradise Village at Zion- http://www.myparadisevillage.com/

Arcadia Vacation Resort- https://arcadiavacationresort.com/

The Edge at Grand Desert- http://the-edge-utah.com/

Ocotillo Springs - https://sccity.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Ocotillo-Springs-Townhomes-Phase-1-Final-Plat-2-1-2018.pdf


St George

Estancia- http://estanciaresort.com/

Sports Village- http://www.stgeorgeresorts.com/sportsvillage/

Las Palmas- http://www.laspalmasresortcondos.com/vacation-rentals/

Bloomington Villas - https://www.bloomingtonvillas.com/


Green Valley

Green Valley Resort- http://gvresort.com/

The Lofts at Green Valley- http://theloftsatgreenvalley.com/


Winchester Hills

The Escapes at The Ledges- http://bookings.ledges.com/


Washington

Casitas at Sienna Hills- https://ivoryhomes.com/community_details/Sienna+Hills+Casitas/

Freedom Village at the Fields- http://buyfreedomvillage.com/


Hurricane

Coral Ridge- http://www.stgeorgeutahvacationrentals.com/coral-ridge/


Town Center (just began construction in Coral Canyon)- http://colewest.com/town-center-grand-opening?utm_medium=listing&utm_source=bdx&utm_campaign=fluid_colewest


Zion Village- https://www.zionvillagerentals.com/


Sand Hollow Vacation Villas- https://www.sandhollowresorts.com/vacation-villas/

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back